Playlist

Here is an up to date list of the numbers on our current playlist. This list will be updated with new numbers once the band have rehearsed them to a performance standard.

A
Almost Like Being In Love
A Night Like This
At This Moment
Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
American Patrol
April In Paris
At Last
Abba Medley
Another Always

B
Baker Street
Baby It’s Cold Outside
Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
Big Swing Face
Bee Gees Medley
Best Of Earth, Wind & Fire
Beyond The Sea
Birdland
Besame Mucho
Begin The Beguine

C
Children Of Sanchez
Copacabana
Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
Chattanooga Choo Choo
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Cry Me A River
Candyman

D
Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree

F
Feels So Good
Feeling’ Good
Four
Fiesta Latina
For Once In My Life
Fly Me To The Moon
Fever

G
Georgia On My Mind
Greased Lightnin’
Gospel John

H
Have You Met Miss Jones
Hard Hearted Hannah
Hello
Happy
Harlem Nocturne

I
It Had To Be You
In The Mood
I’ve Got You Under My Skin
I Left My Heart In San Fransisco
If You Can’t Rock Me
I Get A Kick Out Of You
It Had To Be You
I Just Haven’t Met You Yet
(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life
I Wanna Dance With Somebody
It’s A Beautiful Day
I’ve Got A Gal In Kalamazoo

J
Jazz Police
Jump
Jump, Jive An’ Wail
James Bond Theme

L
Live And Let Die
Love
Let It Snow
Little Brown Jug
Love For Sale
Lady Is A Tramp
Land Of Make Believe
Love Is Here To Stay

M
Mr Zoot Suit
Minnie, The Moocher
Mambo No. 5
My Funny Valentine
Mad About The Boy
Mack The Knife
Moondance
Mr Bojangles
My Way
Moonlight Serenade

N
Norwegian Wood
New York, New York
Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

O
One O’ Clock Jump
Opus One
Over The Rainbow

P
Pennsylvania 6500
Pink Panther
Power Of Love

Q
Quickstep Medley (1,2 & 4)
Quincy & The Count

R
Rock This Town
Route 66

S
Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
String Of Pearls
Straight No Chaser
Summertime
Strike Up The Band
Sing, Sing, Sing
Soul Intro/The Chicken
Saint Thomas
Soul Man
Stevie Wonder Medley
Sir Duke
Skyfall
St Louis Blues March
Sway
Sing, Sang, Sung
Straighten Up and Fly Right

T
That Ole Devil Called Love
Too Close For Comfort
Take The A Train
Things
That’s Life
Tuxedo Junction
Teach Me Tonight
Tequila
They Can’t Take That Away From Me
(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life
Tribute To Basie
Tribute To The Duke

V
Village People Medley

W
Winter Wonderland
Waltz Medley No. 1
Wheels Cha Cha
Way You Look Tonight

Leave a Reply

