The Band

Here are the guys and gals responsible for making your ears tingle and your hearts sing.

Musical Director
Bob Spiller

Lucy Cozens
Simon Newton

Rhythm Section
Bill Caswell
Bass Ian Rendall
Drums Richard Coplan
Guitar John Coleshill

Graham Law
Chris Palucsis
Dave Chorley
Matt Barge
Julia Evans
Iain Scullion

Stuart Welch
Mark Jones
Eleanor Wilson

Bass Trombone
Bob Felstead

Alto Saxophones
Lucy Cozens
Nigel Harris
Steve Welch
Cass Worman

Tenor Saxophones
Clive Guest
Geoff Webster
Maria Margarita Terner
Alison Blasdale

Baritone Saxophones
Don Kershaw
Bill Heeps


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s